County Line held their annual Spelling Bee on Tuesday, December 12th. It was made up of competitors from 4th through 8th grade. 1st and 2nd place winners from each grade will compete in the Franklin County Spelling Bee.

Pictured are the winners from each grade:

Front Row, L-R: 1st Place Winners: Tooba Sehr (5th grade), Landon Dow (8th grade), Bethany Stewart (7th grade & Overall 1st Place), Clayton Foley (6th grade), Jamee Tyner (4th grade)

Back Row, L-R: 2nd Place Winners: Cameron Foster (8th grade & Overall 2nd place), Brayden Stengel (5th grade), Brooke Neumeier (7th grade), Claire Clifton (6th grade), Lyndee Walker (4th grade)