Arkansas Tech announces 2013-14 graduates

The Arkansas Tech University Registrar’s Office has released a certified list of 1,788 degrees conferred upon students on the Russellville campus during the 2013-14 academic year.

Arkansas Tech awarded 218 degrees during its August 2013 commencement ceremony, 669 degrees during its December 2013 commencement ceremonies and 901 degrees during its May 2014 commencement ceremonies for students on the main campus in Russellville.

Graduates are listed alphabetically by the town of their permanent address on file with the Arkansas Tech Registrar’s Office. This list includes graduates from the main campus in Russellville with associate, baccalaureate, master and educational specialist degrees.

Those who graduated with honors based upon cumulative grade point average —- Cum Laude (3.50-3.69), Magna Cum Laude (3.70-3.89) or Summa Cum Laude (3.90-4.00) —- are listed as such. Those students who completed the University Honors Program are also noted.

Area graduates from the main campus of Arkansas Tech in Russellville for the 2013-14 academic are

ALTUS —- Shannon Lee Keech, Bachelor of Professional Studies; Sarah Joyce Leding, Bachelor of Professional Studies, Cum Laude; Paula Marie Weeks, Bachelor of Professional Studies, Cum Laude; Bryan Anthony Wilson, Bachelor of Science;

BOONEVILLE —- Colton Alan Dougan, Bachelor of Science; Lucas Allen Hotubbee, Bachelor of Science; Savana D. Martinez, Bachelor of Professional Studies; Richard Dwaine McCormick, Bachelor of Arts, Magna Cum Laude; Tena Marie Phillips, Bachelor of Professional Studies; Nicole Lee Robertson, Bachelor of Professional Studies, Cum Laude; Amy Jo Walters, Bachelor of Arts, Cum Laude; Tiffany M. Woodhull, Master of Education;

BRANCH —- Jessica Joell Brown, Bachelor of Professional Studies, Cum Laude;

CHARLESTON —- Annabeth Catherine Collier, Bachelor of Science, Cum Laude; Sarah Jane Fisher, Master of Education; Mary Elizabeth Fitzgerald, Bachelor of Arts; Karen Grady, Master of Art in Teaching; Ryan Joseph Pittman, Bachelor of Science in Nursing, Magna Cum Laude; Taylor Morgan Potts, Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Summa Cum Laude; Caitlin Brook Robertson, Bachelor of Arts, Summa Cum Laude; Melisa Faye Tygart, Bachelor of Professional Studies, Magna Cum Laude;

LAVACA —- Elliott Stephen Bailey, Bachelor of Science; Ashley Danielle Durrenberger, Bachelor of Science; Christina Mae Johnston, Master of Education; Janelle Laine Kerns, Master of Education; Delana Jo King, Master of Education; Steven Rose, Educational Specialist;

MULBERRY —- Daniel Jay Bull, Bachelor of Professional Studies and Associate of Science, Magna Cum Laude; Dana Lynne Higdon, Educational Specialist;

OZARK —- Leslie Dawn Battles, Master of Education; Jordan Kelsey Bevil, Bachelor of Science; Erin Elizabeth Brickley, Master of Science; Lynn Elizabeth Burns, Master of Science; Martha Kaye Cater, Bachelor of Professional Studies, Cum Laude; Antonio Jesus Contreras, Master of Arts; Brad David Culver, Master of Education; Jonathan William Curlin, Bachelor of Science, Summa Cum Laude; Adam James Detherage, Bachelor of Arts; Zachary Thomas Emrick, Bachelor of Professional Studies; Vanessa M. Flores, Bachelor of Arts, Magna Cum Laude; Erica Dawn Griffin, Master of Education; Christena Emily Griffith, Bachelor of Professional Studies; Kristen Nichole Hayes, Bachelor of Professional Studies; Rebekah Diane Hodges, Bachelor of Science; Byron A. Lasater, Master of Education; Derik William McKenzie, Bachelor of Science; Bridget Michele Pruitt, Bachelor of Professional Studies; Christopher Kade Rudolph, Bachelor of Science; Jodie Kay Thompson, Bachelor of Professional Studies; Bradley Darin Thorsen, Bachelor of Professional Studies; Cheryl Nicole Warden, Bachelor of Professional Studies; Vicci Diana Watts, Master of Science; Megan Lynn Zolliecoffer, Bachelor of Professional Studies;

PARIS —- Dwayne Wallace Burleson, Bachelor of Professional Studies, Magna Cum Laude; Brooke Ashley Cooper, Bachelor of Science; Nathaniel William Frederick, Bachelor of Science; William Franklin Heil, Bachelor of Science and Associate of Science; Monika D. McKee, Bachelor of Science; Erika Danielle Nehus, Bachelor of Science in Nursing, Cum Laude; Ellen Jane Phillips, Master of Education; Andrew Michael Powers, Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering; Jacob William Sayers, Bachelor of Arts; Ivy Denae Schluterman, Bachelor of Arts, Magna Cum Laude; Jared Raymond Schluterman, Master of Science;

RATCLIFF —- Stephen Daniel Cagle, Bachelor of Arts, Magna Cum Laude; Brittany Rachelle Price, Bachelor of Science; Brittany Diane Tucker, Bachelor of Science;