Date Opponent Location Time Inning


Mon. May 29 Practice 5pm


Wed. May 31 Practice 5pm


Thurs. June 1 Dover CHS 4pm 9


Sun. June 4 Practice 5pm


Tues. June 6 Greenland CHS 5pm 5/5


Sun. June 11 Practice 5pm


Tues. June 13 Mansfield CHS 5pm 9


Fri. June 16 Dover Dover 4pm 9


Mon. June 19 Greenland Greenland 5pm 5/5


Tues. June 20 Ozark CHS 5pm 7/5