Commencement exercise for the County Line graduating class of 2018 will be held on May 20, 2018 at 3:00 pm in the County Line Auditorium. Diplomas will be presented by School Board President David Morris, assisted by School Superintendent Taylor Gattis.

Honor Graduates are:

Tyler Achterberg

Braden Bateman

Jenny Chokbengboun

Alexis Dear

Gage Gattis

William Johnston

Ronald Lowrey

Zachariah Neumeier

Desiree Sherwood

Luke Vigil

Lisa Fosseprez

Alexandru Lebejoara

Three County Line students tied for the honor of being this year’s Valedictorian. These students have all

earned a GPA of 4.15, have taken Smart Core and AP class, and have accumulated college hours.

County Line Valedictorians are Braden Bateman, Zach Neumeier and William Evan Johnston. Braden and Zach both scored a 34 on the ACT and were awarded the Governor’s Scholarship.

County Line’s Salutatorian is Gage Gattis. With a GPA of 4.13, Gage has a 33 on his ACT and was awarded the Governor’s Scholarship. He also has completed Smart Core and AP Classes and has accumulated college hours.

All four students will be speaking at graduation.